Casino Classic

Casino Classic no deposit bonus codes

Bonus Exclusive for Max W.R. Bonus Code
€/£/$500 & 60 mins €/£/$500 30X
$25 no deposit bonus $25 25CBG
$25 no deposit bonus $25 25USA

Play Casino Classic


Software

Microgaming 

Casino Classic Review


Main site

www.casino-classic.eu

Languages

Japanese  Finnish  Norwegian  Swedish  Danish  Spanish  Greek  Turkish  Italian  French  German  English  Portuguese  Dutch  Russian  Chinese  Korean 
Restricted Countries:

Tajikistan, Palau, Spain, Sudan, Belgium, Pakistan, Ethiopia, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Niue, Somalia, Nigeria, Myanmar, Armenia, Dominica, United States, Liberia, Chad, Malawi, Guinea-Bissau, Niger, Uganda, Australia, Burundi, Norfolk Island, Mauritania, Libya, Bhutan, Azerbaijan, Angola, France, Rwanda, Micronesia, Congo, Kiribati, Christmas Island, South Africa, Iraq, Central African Republic, Kyrgyzstan, Mayotte, Burkina Faso, Equatorial Guinea, Benin, Comoros, Nauru, Maldives, Eritrea, Hong Kong, Cape Verde, Syrian Arab Republic, Korea, Sierra Leone


Payments

Paysafe Card paysafe-card  Kalibra Card kalibra-card  Skrill skrill  Pay Spark pay-spark  Maestro maestro  Visa Electron visa-electron  Instant Bank instant-bank  CLICK2PAY click2pay  Visa visa  iDEAL ideal  instaDebit instadebit  Entropay entropay  EPS eps  u net u-net  Moneta.ru monetaru  Nordea nordea  Neosurf neosurf  eKonto ekonto  EZIPay ezipay  Swedbank swedbank  UseMyFunds usemyfunds  ClickandBuy clickandbuy  POLi poli  Euteller euteller  Direct Bank Transfer direct-bank-transfer  Przelewy przelewy  eChecks echecks  Instant Banking instant-banking  Abaqoos abaqoos  Sofortuberwaisung sofortuberwaisung  PayPal paypal  GiroPay giropay  Ukash ukash  Postepay postepay  MasterCard mastercard  Web Money web-money  Przelewy24 przelewy24  Multibanko multibanko  Neteller neteller  ECO Card eco-card  ewire ewire  Bank Wire Transfer bank-wire-transfer  Ticket Premium ticket-premium 

Established

2005

License

Kahnawake

Play Casino Classic